Investment Committee

Sharing over 150 years of investment-related experience, the Investment Committee (IC) is composed of our Founding Partners, Senior Partners, selected Financial Advisors, portfolio managers and other investment specialists. The IC members are required to meet the highest educational standards and hold advanced degrees or designations including Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA®), Masters of Financial Services (MS), CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ (CFP®), Chartered Alternative Investment Analyst (CAIA), Chartered Mutual Fund Counselor (CMFC) or Accredited Investment Fiduciary® (AIF®).

SIA clients benefit from the firm’s ongoing ability to observe, assess and respond to the conditions of a global economy in a proactive manner.

Investment Committee & Experience
Brian Holmes, MS, CFP®, CMFC®, AIF®36 years Mark Copeland, CFP®, AIF®31 years
Paul Taghibagi, CFP®, AIF®30 years Gary Liska, MS, CFP®, AIF®, CMFC®, AAMS®25 years
Theodore Saade, CFP®, CMFC®, AIF®25 years Vince DiLeva, MS, CFP®, AIF®24 years
Fritz Miller, CFP®, ChFC®, AIF®35 years Thomas C. West, CFP®, ChFC®, AIF®25 years
Chris Maryanopolis34 years Deron McCoy, CFA®, CFP®, CAIA®, AIF®25 years
Howard Chen, AIF®, CMFC®10 years Samuel Miller, CFA®, CFP®, CAIA®19 years
Andrew Lin16 years Matthew Kim16 years