Contact Us


  • Century City

    2121 Avenue of the Stars, Suite 1600
    Los Angeles, CA 90067
    Phone: 888-349-3241
    Fax: 310-300-1217

For any inquiries, please contact us at service@seia.com.

Name Title Email
Andrew Lin Relationship Manager andrewlin@seia.com
Troy Franzen Relationship Manager tfranzen@seia.com
Alina Barrass Client Service Manager abarrass@seia.com
Deron McCoy Chief Investment Officer dmccoy@seia.com
Eric Rosen Chief Compliance Officer erosen@seia.com
Mike Van Kleeck Senior Compliance Officer mvankleeck@seia.com
Vince Reyes Dir., Trading Operations vreyes@seia.com
Howard Chen Dir., Investment Services hchen@seia.com
Jack Chen Portfolio Manager jchen@seia.com